We are open:
Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 9 am to 2 pm

Address:

3003 South Hill Street,CA
Los Angles, CA 90007

Contact Info

T: 213-745-2290
F: 213-745-2293
Zia Abhari, Ext 104
E: zia@iqtextile.com

Production Yarn/GG

Liberty Ignacio, Ext 103
E: Lib@iqtextile.com

Dye House / Finishing Fabrics
Elizabeth Espinoza, Ext 101
E: Liz@iqtextile.com

Accounting

Maribel Talabac, Ext 102
E: Mabel@iqtextile.com

Sales :

Bob Elliott, Ext 107
E: Bob@iqtextile.com

Bahman Taghdiri, Ext 104
E: Btaghdiri@iqtextile.com

Michael Spann , Yarn Sales
E: michaelspannca@mssalescompany.com

We Accept Credit Cards



Contact Form

Please enter your contact details and message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.